V-PetLogs@CCL

V-Pet Logs

I have a large collection of v-pets. I am usually running 5+ and like to challenge myself to get different characters and results. The following is a running log of who's who!

Summer 2024 Friends
~*Last Updated August 11th*~

V-PetResultsNotes and other ramblings...
Tamagotchi P2
(Great Wall of China Edition)
Takotchi (12yo)I usually get Mimitchi every time, but slept in and got a care miss. Argh! I just had Pochitchi, so I went full downward spiral. I like Takotchi a lot actually!
Tamagotchi Angel
(JP/Pink)
Sabotenshi (14yo)OMG! You really have to get it juuust right with Taratenshi. This was my second try since starting him, and last time I must have made too many care mistakes. I just had Taratenshi for two weeks instead! All his animations look exactly the same. He's great.
Tamagotchi Forest
(Brown)
Imotchi (3yo)Kind of trying for Gebitchi, but Forest Tama is still kind of mysterious at times to me. I like just seeing what I get. Still haven't gotten all the characters, and I've run this one on and off for ~15 years.
Tamagotchi Ocean
(JP/Clear)
Ningyotchi (6yo)This is my second try and I finally got her!! I accidentally killed poor Kingyotchi on my first try. She's sooooo cute! I always seem to get Keropyontchi, so this is a welcome change.
Tamagotchi Devil
(Split)
Chubby Deviltchi (5yo)Trying to get Devil Mametchi!! It's tough to know how high to let the DP meter get. Chubby is one of my favorite characters.
Tamagotchi Connection V1
(Pearl Peach)
Androtchi (8yo)Currently trying to repair my generational line after whatever I messed up on this before. First run in maybe 2 or 3 years! Same issue as above with my P2. Waaaaahhh.
Tamagotchi Connection V3
(Ribbons)
Gozarutchi (8yo)See above!
Tamagotchi Plus Color Hexagon
(White)
Sebiretchi (7yo)I tend to like the worse characters on this model. Sebiretchi is rare to get on modern Tamas, so I tend to keep her for as long as possible when I do get her! <3
Tamagotchi On Magic
(Purple)
Mixed Genes (38yo)I've had her for so long. I really love her and it's tough to imagine marrying her off because she's just soooo cute. \(^///^)/ I tend to have that issue with the mixing models. All pink, with Nijifuwatchi's body and Korobatchi's wings and ears.
Tamagotchi Meets Sanrio
(Pink)
Kuromametchi (5yo)See above with regard to care misses, except it accidentally killed my previous Tama... They were pink Kuchipatchi twins with My Melody hats and Hello Kitty faces. But I do looove Kuromametchi! (>///< ;) He will probably be here for a while.
Tamagotchi Nano x Eevee
(Pink)
Team Rocket Eevee (30+yo)I no longer remember when I hatched him, I know it was around the end of June! It took me two tries to get the Rocket and I'm still not exactly sure what I did differently the second time?!
Tamagotchi Pix
(Pink)
Weeptchi (24yo)Oh. Weeptchi is so cute... I'm trying to get my waifu Mimitchi on this model but the randomized eggs make it tough. This is my second time in a row getting Weeptchi so I've just kept him.
Tamagotchi Pix Party
(Pink)
Momotchi (63yo)I like to do the cookie trick during the baby stage so that we are Best Pals. Then she can never leave me... MWAHAHAHAHA >:3
Tamagotchi Smart
(Nizoo)
Mimitchi (57yo)I'll never get rid of this Pastel Friends DLC... I actually usually keep the Magical Change card loaded, but I have just been enjoying being with Mimitchi for so long now?!
Tamagotchi Uni
(Pink)
Boots Brothers (34yo)OMG... BB may be my favorite new character so far on the Uni. Obviously I'm having a hard time getting rid of him. He is way too cute. Planning to eventually play the Angel Festival DLC here.
Tamagotchi Uni
(Purple)
Pochacco Mimitchi (25yo)They combined two of my favs... At this rate, I'll never get to Monster Carnival on this toy... (^__^;;;)
Digimon V2
(JP/Clear)
Gabumon (4yo)It's almost always Garurumon on this toy! I can't help it, he's my favorite. (=^_^=) This will be my third Garurumon this summer.
Digimon 20th Anniversary Edition
(Purple)
Devimon (5yo)I love filling out my dictionary on these newer Digimon toys. I only wish they made the color versions with these features! The battle requirements and care are WAY tougher than the original. They grow really fast. I'm trying for MetalGreymon and then hoping to get my first Mega on this toy.
Digimon 20th Anniversary Edition
(Purple)
Centarumon (5yo)You get two eggs on this device!! LOVE! I'm hoping to keep going to Giromon!
Digimon X V1
(Purple/Red)
MetalTyrannomon X (4yo)It took me a while to understand this one, but I became the champion and am now enjoying completing my dictionary. I wish I had a second to link up with! Soon maybe! I'm going to keep pushing to try for a Mega.
GigaPets RancorUpper 90s Life Score, 7yo.This one, like most Gigas, is a blast to run when I have extended time off from work. Really cute and unique animations. This is my second Rancor this summer. The previous made it to 24 years.
GigaPets Pixel Puppy
(Remake)
Upper 90s Life Score, 22yo.I mostly have been enjoying these remakes! My only gripe is how the tricks and discipline systems were changed up. The real sounds and smoother animations are cute. A better graphics chip really makes a big difference!

V-Pet Log Archive